CONGRATS to the League Champs!  Dwight Johnson & Denny McMaken!  Runners up had a good year also.  Doug Bercot & Todd Stillwell.  1st half, 2nd half, and year total payouts are posted, and are official.  Winnings are available in the pro shop.  There is a RED TEE SCRAMBLE sign up downstairs.  This is an A, B, C, D blind draw scramble from the red tees on Oct. 8, 1:00 pm shotgun start. $40.00 entry.  All players with a USGA handicap or league average are welcomed to play.